Northwest Land and Lifestyle Properties

MEET OUR TEAM

FIND AN AGENT

Click on the photos below to learn more and contact the agent.

AGENTS SERVING NORTH IDAHO

Tom Moore

OWNER, FORESTER, DESIGNATED BROKER

TOM MOORE

OWNER/FORESTER/DESIGNATED BROKER
Serving North Idaho & Western Montana
tom@nwlandlifestyle.com
208-755-1203

Kirstin Darry

Managing Broker St. Maries Office

KIRSTIN DARRY

MANAGING BROKER, ST. MARIES OFFICE
Serving St. Maries and North Idaho Surrounding Areas
kirstin@nwlandlifestyle.com

208-659-3070

Ron Borg

Realtor®

RON BORG

REALTOR®
Serving North Idaho
RonBorgCDA@gmail.com
208-292-8323

Tahan Molsee

REALTOR®

TAHAN MOLSEE

REALTOR®
Serving North & Central Idaho

tahan@nwlandlifestyle.com

208-790-9804

Robert Loesch

Realtor®

ROBERT LOESCH

REALTOR®
Serving Central Idaho
loesch@northwestmanagement.com
208-946-6403

Zach Wood

Realtor®

ZACH WOOD

REALTOR®/FORESTER
Serving North Idaho

zwforester@gmail.com
208-659-7517

AGENTS SERVING WESTERN MONTANA

Tom Moore

OWNER, FORESTER, DESIGNATED BROKER

TOM MOORE

OWNER/FORESTER/DESIGNATED BROKER
Serving North Idaho & Western Montana

tom@nwlandlifestyle.com
208-755-1203

Brian Cannata

Realtor®/Forester

BRIAN CANNATA

REALTOR®/FORESTER
Serving Western Montana
briancannata@gmail.com
406-531-0265

OUR ASSISTANTS

Kara Vrevich

Transaction Coordinator

KARA VREVICH

TRANSACTION COORDINATOR
kara@nwlandlifestyle.com
208-772-3000

Kayla Bisson

Unlicensed Assistant

KAYLA BISSON

UNLICENSED ASSISTANT
info@nwlandlifestyle.com
208-772-3000
Scroll to Top